shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8752(87%)
  • 4 Star:53(5%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Zoe

    posted by vacation hair on Aug 11, 2017 7:08:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: swam in the ocean and pool and its still in good condition but there is some shedding. I only had it for two weeks though. will update after a couple months

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Looks like my hair

    posted by Alicia on Jul 2, 2017 7:32:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I get compliments daily on how good my hair looks. This unit is everything. Hair is soft, minimal shedding and closure is amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Sarah on Jun 29, 2017 1:57:28 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! It has a very soft kinky texture with no shedding. Delivery was pretty fast. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again. Absolutely amazing!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    PERFECT.

    posted by Ebony Zavala on Mar 14, 2017 10:46:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I am wanting to post a written review on this hair. I have had it for a year and initially purchased it for a cancer unit at a hospital. My goal is to be able to offer these to patients. I really appreciated the customer service I received from you all and the hair is PERFECT. I wanted to wait and have an honest review. Where do I submit the review. I also want to purchase the same hair again. I really thank you all for offering such a great product and look forward to being able to offer these to others in need in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The BEST Ever

    posted by Ebony Z on Mar 4, 2017 12:25:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: This is the BEST hair I have ever purchased! I have owned it for 14 months now. I wear it on regular basis. I wash and deep condition it once a month and allow it to air dry. The hair has stood the test of time. I am reordering another one. LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair. I am trying to get a cancer unit to offer it to their patients. Thank you for a quality product

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Two Months update

    posted by Basia on Feb 7, 2017 11:37:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's Been Two Months And The Hair Is Still Wonderful! The hair is still flowing, soft, and bouncy beautifully!! I bleached the hair and it colored perfectly! I really recommend to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful and very soft

    posted by Kaylee on Jan 20, 2017 5:49:46 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for the fast service and the updates on my order. The hair is beautiful and very soft, cant wait to install it. Will purchase more very soon. Will recommend your company to family & friends. Most of all thank you for being very professional.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    extremely pleased with the wig

    posted by Sarah on Jan 14, 2017 6:30:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: extremely pleased with the wig,ticks all the boxes and meets the product description,thick density,excellent customer service,Mercy is so lovely and helpful,I'm a regular customer and never am I left in regret.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    really nice

    posted by kemana allen on Nov 16, 2016 2:20:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Honestly this hair is amazing. It took about 1 week to reach the Bahamas (where I live) and I thought that was pretty good when you look at the distance it had to travel. Even though it took me a while to get my hair from customs I would still rate my overall experience 10/10. Customer service is really nice as well

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig I have ever owned

    posted by Lily on Nov 16, 2016 2:39:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's is truly the best wig I have ever owned. Right out of the very pretty box beautiful hair. Super soft, no smell. The length and fullness is great. It looks just like the pictures. Only thing is I should have ordered a small the med it a little big for me but that's nothing negitive I just have a small head. Very much worth the cost I will order again. Thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    BEST WIG EVER

    posted by Mersit on Nov 8, 2016 7:59:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This was the first wig I have ever purchased and I have to say it was a perfect investment. The customer service and fast shipping is great.. but this hair is beautiful. I love the silk parting, it is constructed very well. I have had this unit for six months and it still looks the same as when I first purchased it, you can make it bone straight, or put wand curls in it and it still reverts back to what it looked like right out of the box. Being new to the wig world I was extremely hesitant to make this purchase but I'm glad I did. So far I've purchased two wigs from this site and I have nothing but good things to say about both of my units and premier lace wigs(:

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really love it

    posted by Alisa on Oct 30, 2016 4:20:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: thanks Mercy I really love it . your the best.thanks alot

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This the best wig

    posted by Julia on Oct 5, 2016 8:27:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This the best wig I have ever ordered and I will be back again!!!!!!! Looks very natural the wig was full no shedding by far the best I'm sooooo in love with my hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very pleased

    posted by Yolanda on Sep 29, 2016 3:33:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: was very pleased with the product. great hair, very full,worth the price

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good as always

    posted by Ann on Sep 23, 2016 2:38:30 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good as always,Beautiful hair I love it ,I love this wig so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    definitely will buy again

    posted by Lily on Sep 8, 2016 10:00:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I had this wig for 7 months and it still looks gorgeous .kinky straight texture wig can last a long time ,definitely will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    great cap construction

    posted by Karlita J on Sep 8, 2016 7:48:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This lace front wig is different from others that I have purchased in the past because the tracks in this wig are actually sewn on a mesh netted cap which covers your whole hair unlike some other lace fronts that you can stick your hand through the tracks because it is just sewn together and not on a cap. By it being sewn to an actual mesh cap it will allow you to add tracks easily if in the event you want more hair or your tracks thin out and you want to add more tracks because you have a foundation to sew the tracks to.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is AMAZING!!!!

    posted by Emma on Sep 4, 2016 9:22:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is AMAZING!!!! Very soft . The shipping was vey fast I received my hair in literally 5 days. Thank you ! I will definitely be ordering from this company Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so natural.

    posted by Twanza Stewart on Jun 26, 2016 9:05:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair looks so natural. I have fooled so many people!!!! I bought this hair at least three times. Twice for me and once for my sister because she simply had to have it too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    second order

    posted by William Borner on Jun 12, 2016 3:54:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering this hair and I absolutely love it! This hair is on FLEEK!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So in love with this wig

    posted by Joyce on Jun 6, 2016 9:56:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So in love with this wig. I'm an avid lace wig wearer and have been for almost 15 years. I have tried silk tops in the past but they were always a miss because of the color or construction. The silk top on this is GORGEOUS!! The color is just right. The construction is good too, it doesn't add bulk to the wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best wig I have ever purchased

    posted by Robyn on May 17, 2016 6:04:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I bought the kinky straight with the silk top closure and I've had it about 4 months and I'm so in love. I washed it, no tangling, shedding, I can just run my fingers through it. Best wig I have ever purchased in life. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Helpful Review

    posted by TERESA on May 7, 2016 2:48:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I have had this wig for 3 months, and I can TRULY say, the quality of this hair is amazing!!! The hair is still beautiful and I still receive compliments on it! There is minimal shedding and minimal nape tangling--even after 3 months of wear (and I dyed the hair 1B). As a buyer, how well the hair holds up is most important to me, and that is why I waited before I posted my review. Let's be for real: Most hair is beautiful and soft when you first purchase it, but how it looks and holds up after a month or 2 or 3 of wear tells the true story. And I can say I am VERY pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy from Premier Lace Wigs again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 2
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great Wig

    posted by Hope on Apr 22, 2016 3:06:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great wig very durable and natural looking. It can be worn on the go and blends very well. If you are natural and don't want to straighten hair a lot this is perfect. But when straighten it is very thick and soft. The only thing is I don't recommend coloring hair. It doesn't take well and can ruin the wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Fabulous

    posted by Lyndsey Debard on Mar 29, 2016 11:59:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fabulous!! I got it one month ago, almost no shedding or tangle. it the best quality and most gorgeous hair I’ve had, give it 5 stars!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    nice kinky texture

    posted by Cheise Baynes on Jan 12, 2016 10:39:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The delivery was very quick, it looked even better than the picture, nice kinky texture, the seller was lovely too. Would gladly recommend them and I would purchase from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    wonderful customer service

    posted by Hassan Re on Jan 7, 2016 5:04:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it's nice and soft and easy to style no shedding and lace as I wanted it. wonderful customer service I will sure order again from this company.fast delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    wonderful

    posted by Quaniesha Perrin on Jan 3, 2016 6:24:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller is wonderful the quality is excellent and the hair came quickly. I will be buying more hair from this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very soft and supple

    posted by Celena Jeany on Dec 28, 2015 10:38:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair. Mercy was so helpful and she made sure everything was perfect. It came in 3 days after processing, which only took about 2 days. The hair is very soft and supple, has a great texture and movement.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    pretty natural looking

    posted by Keshia London on Nov 30, 2015 12:51:04 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everyone thinks it's my natural hair! It also blends VERY well with my own hairline(I always place my unit behind the hairline) I also sew my units in. It just makes it easier to style in my opinion. I didn't get any extra density the hair was full enough for my liking...it seems pretty natural looking.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    120% is perfect

    posted by SUZETTE LUTH on Nov 26, 2015 10:24:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 120% and straight out of the bag it looked small but after playing around with it by passing my fingers between the hair the volume was a lot thicker so I think 120% is perfect for me

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful texture

    posted by Malkio Peck on Nov 25, 2015 11:09:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: amazing! my YouTube views will love this wig! not only is it value for money , its also silky soft and beautiful texture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Aboslutley Gorgeous wig!!!!!!!!!!!

    posted by Maliko peck on Nov 24, 2015 10:31:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Aboslutley Gorgeous wig!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    SOFT GOODS

    posted by Carlene James on Nov 22, 2015 7:16:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: goods came quickly hair is very silky and soft.thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thanks to Mercy

    posted by Eleni ELLF on Nov 19, 2015 6:59:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hi i love my wig its soooo amazing and evrywhere i go they asking me about it,Thanks to Mercy for your best service...Keep it up..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    came beautiful

    posted by Ahlyia on Nov 18, 2015 10:04:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came beautiful, it took about 3 days to get here,I love it,thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    definitely one of the best wigs

    posted by Ngono Burke on Nov 17, 2015 10:59:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig this is definitely one of the best wigs ive bought. it was maybe a little thin but its still a good wig though

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Amazing quality

    posted by Melaine MC on Nov 16, 2015 6:56:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing quality hair, and super fast shipping. I am extremely satisfied! Will definitely be buying more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    be ordering again soon

    posted by brinisha on Nov 13, 2015 12:44:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Customer service was amazing , I requested the cap size to be a large but it was a little too big so I had to make some adjustments but overall I will definitely be ordering again soon and doing a review on my channel

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    plenty thick.

    posted by shaqueza st on Nov 11, 2015 6:45:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is true to the length. The shipping took about a week which was fine with me. I only ordered 150% density and that is plenty thick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I recommend.

    posted by Meondra k on Nov 10, 2015 11:27:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy delivery was very fast . The lace exactly match my expectations perfect length 22 inches . after having washed the hair is incredibly soft . So I recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    kinky are nice

    posted by Kayla amo on Nov 6, 2015 6:40:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is very nice, kinky are nice and feels natural. Would definitely buy again from this retailer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    hair is amazing

    posted by Lyana on Nov 5, 2015 10:36:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is amazing eventhough had to wait through holiday just got it n already getting compliments

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    well constructed

    posted by Felina on Nov 4, 2015 7:43:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Cap well constructed. Generous with length which I love. Texture is defined and nice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    THANKYOUUU so much

    posted by Melanie on Nov 4, 2015 12:24:50 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: THANKYOUUU so much im in love with the wigg and its so softt i really love it! I defently gonna order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    really soft and full

    posted by Felicia on Nov 2, 2015 7:42:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: nice wig, the hair is really soft and full

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very lovely

    posted by JANIE on Oct 27, 2015 11:42:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very lovely unit, great doing business with you.
    (⌒▽⌒)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    generous

    posted by Armstead on Oct 22, 2015 11:15:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I think Mercy was very generous with the length...it's longer than 16 inches.It does tangle just a little bit at the nape, but it's nothing you can't get out with your fingers and it doesn't shed much.
    I will definitely buy from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best wig

    posted by Jannel on Oct 15, 2015 8:16:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received wig real fast within 3 working days. Great communication even after receipt. Hair is soft love most definitly reccomend this supplier and will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery.

    posted by Bella on Oct 7, 2015 7:38:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: fast delivery. Thanks a lot. Quality feels good will definitely reorder from you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I Love The wig So Far

    posted by Cora on Sep 30, 2015 2:02:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love The hair So Far it's soft an Hasn't Shed yet Pretty !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love! Love! Love!

    posted by Carina on Sep 30, 2015 2:01:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Literally the best hair I've ever had. Super soft! It looks so realistic that no one can tell it's not my hair! I styling my hair which is super awesome. I plan on wearing this wig for a very long time. I've had it for 3 weeks. No matting and the hair is still soft . Love! Love! Love!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Luxury Brazilian Virgin Hair Glueless Silk Top Lace Front Wigs Kinky Straig

    posted by jewel on Sep 24, 2015 4:37:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig last Friday and I received it on Tuesday! Very fast shipping. The hair feels amazing and looks natural. I am super impressed with this wig and I will be ordering another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is everything !!!

    posted by Kiara on Sep 24, 2015 9:01:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is everything !!! it looks very natural on me and hair is really very very soft ,love it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Rosa on Aug 18, 2015 7:17:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality wig ,I am very happy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 55 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6