shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9153(91%)
  • 4 Star:74(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Zoey on Jun 22, 2017 7:26:49 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! Came so fast without any trouble. Wig is gorgeous no loose wefts no smell just perfect. Thank you I will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I LOVE IT THE SERVICE

    posted by Maya on Jun 13, 2017 5:01:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE IT THE SERVICE, THE HAIR IS SOFT & GREAT AND ALSO GREAT COMMUNICATION..THE RESPONSE ARE FAST.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Hair is nice

    posted by Jane on May 24, 2017 8:20:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is nice soft and nice smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is very soft

    posted by Leah on May 18, 2017 10:01:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very soft, no shedding and the seller made sure I received my package. This was the best service I've ever gotten from online shopping.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    wig is ok

    posted by Greta on Apr 28, 2017 7:06:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm very pleased with everything with this unit. The only reason why I have it four stars was because the hair line was shaped as a guys shape up instead of a females hair line. Other than that I love it! Next time I'm going to get a longer length, hair is very soft, and I only experience shedding when I comb it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wonderful package

    posted by Sophie on Apr 21, 2017 9:10:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for a wonderful package. Hair is indeed human, good and beautiful. Thank you for your nice letter. Order and contact was super. Definitely I recommend to all. Sun in the soul :-*

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Wonderful hair

    posted by Daisy on Apr 7, 2017 9:24:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wonderful hair, amazing quality and not too thick! Looks totally natural and you can make whatever part you like. I received the item in about 5 working days and Mercy, the seller is amazing! She maintained communication the whole order and even after the order was received. Great shop. 10/10 recommend, will definitely re-buy!!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Always buying from this vendor!

    posted by April on Mar 9, 2017 5:46:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Always buying from this vendor! Very lovely, soft hair and delivery was between 0-4 days. Communication was great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So soft and full

    posted by Lillian on Feb 17, 2017 8:29:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair. So soft and full. I will definitely order again. I was even given directions on how to wash the hair so I had a very good experience with this seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really recommend!!!

    posted by Sophia on Feb 14, 2017 6:52:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: JUST.... WOW. I'm so impressed with the high quality and how quickly I received my item. it's beautiful. I really recommend!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best messy bob ever!!!!!

    posted by Michele on Feb 11, 2017 12:14:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Love this wig!!! It moves well, soft and the right length! Very full - not a lot of shedding at all - beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    I loooooove this wig

    posted by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017 6:51:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loooooove this wig ! and it's so cheap but so good! only down fall is minor shedding but overall I recommend buying this wig! I bought a full lace wig from them also and I'm just in love with my hair. the shipping is SOOO fast! it came in like 3 days ! and the communication was very fast and very bomb

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Kim K Bob Wig

    posted by Kristen on Jan 14, 2017 10:34:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came on time to the right address I provided and verified. I'm not used to Remy Hair so I guess it's suppose to be soft and silky. No shedding or tangling. It kept a curl and the cut was perfect. Just not a lot of spacing for a part but over all nice wig. I would recommend this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    I am in love with the wig

    posted by Editha on Jan 13, 2017 6:25:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with the wig, it's soft, no odor. I ordered it Sunday and got it today (Wednesday).... the shipping was fast ,Communication with Mercy has been awesome! He kept me informed the whole way

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The seller was amazing

    posted by Henry on Dec 16, 2016 12:11:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The seller was amazing and kept communication lines open at all times. I will buy again and again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    I am so loving my hair

    posted by Eve on Dec 13, 2016 6:26:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wow I am so loving my hair can't wait to wear it. i order the hair the Monday and got it by Wednesday. I am living in Jamaica and I send to a friend in the USA. great customer service. will definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I Love this Wig!!!

    posted by Reginia on Nov 25, 2016 9:08:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought this wig about a month ago. I absolutely love it!! It has a nice luster and sheen, is not too shiny. The length is terrific, it goes a little past my shoulders. I have straighten and curled it and washed and worn it wavy. It looks great both ways. There is no shedding and the tangling i experienced at my nape was easily brushed out. I will definitely buy from this company again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Like the quality

    posted by Charlotte on Nov 23, 2016 1:30:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No shedding , yet. Like the quality. Quick ship. Will buy from them again. Always fast and courteous service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig looks very natural

    posted by Grace on Nov 8, 2016 2:30:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have worn the wig for 2 weeks . it looks very natural , 150% density is very thick , so happy with it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Love It!!!

    posted by Maria on Nov 6, 2016 3:58:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the second lace front wig I’ve purchased from Premier Wigs and they continue to exceed my expectations. This wig is so soft, easy to style and maintain. This wig holds curls all day. However, you can also wear this wig without curling it and it will still have soft waves that look amazing. I get compliments all the time when I wear this wig. I love this wig!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE!!!!

    posted by Deja on Nov 4, 2016 5:30:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just took this unit out of the box and OMG I LOVE IT!!!! It is so soft and I can't wait to wear it. I will put an update up after I have worn it for a while.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Good Customer Service

    posted by Sarah on Nov 3, 2016 3:46:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! Hair is very soft. Fits very well. The knots were not bleached as advertised but other than that, it's great! I've washed it a few times and it still looks good and not wiggy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The wig was perfect

    posted by Mia on Nov 2, 2016 4:38:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig was perfect,Beautiful,I love it the #1 was true to it color,,I will be buying this wig again,perfectly made,Thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love love this hair!

    posted by Hebe on Oct 30, 2016 4:27:06 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love this hair! doesn't tangle or shed with the proper care of course. they don't suggest me to dye this wig , I think it will be fine. shipping was fast and got a free pair of lashes. thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    150% density is thick enough for me

    posted by Nora on Oct 28, 2016 4:04:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is absolutely amazing!!! I chose 150% density which is pretty thick for me ,love it so much ! the quality is very good , no shedding and tangle, definitely recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair looks very healthy

    posted by Frieda on Oct 27, 2016 1:20:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair looks very healthy, its soft and very thick! Shipping was fast! Ordered Saturday morning and came Wednesday morning lol thought it was coming friday. Giving it 5 stars for now and once its installed, straightened and worn for a couple of weeks, I will try to add additional feedback :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING LOVE IT!!

    posted by Eva on Oct 23, 2016 7:25:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING LOVE IT!! Came about 4 days after I ordered it and I live in London. It is so soft and straight, and doesn't really shed. And communication with the seller was quick and good.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Came earlier then expected

    posted by Emma on Oct 13, 2016 3:31:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Came earlier then expected. Ordered Sunday received it Tuesday. Very soft and full. Can't wait to get it installed. So far I am pleased with my purchase. Oh and the communication was consistent. Will be ordering from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I absolutely love this wig!

    posted by Amelia on Oct 11, 2016 4:46:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig! it looks so realistic! the hair is super soft with minimal shedding. even when i don't wrap my hair at night, i don't deal with tangling. i ordered an 18 inch 180% density it's so full and i'm in absolute love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The Wig Is Very Nice

    posted by Ella on Oct 7, 2016 4:50:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Wig Is Very Nice, And Looks As it Does In The Pictures, Although I Haven't Installed It Yet I just Know Its Going To Look Great And The Seller Mercy Is An Awesome Sales woman, she has great customer service and answers any questions or concerns as soon as possible. And The Shipmemt Was Also Fast, It Only Took 4 Brief days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the wig is so cute

    posted by Stella on Oct 5, 2016 8:25:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so cute , I chose 180% density which is pretty thick , love it so much , will order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you Mercy

    posted by Camille on Sep 27, 2016 3:48:54 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you Mercy. This hair is beautiful. It shades just a bit. I've had it for a week now I have no problems with it. It's so beautiful thank you again. I'll additional feedback in a month

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Such good hair

    posted by Lucy on Sep 21, 2016 4:58:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Such good hair so soft and full. love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    real human hair

    posted by Stella on Aug 26, 2016 6:15:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I even try to burn to see if it's a real hair and guess what YEEEES IT IS THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE HAIR AND FOR UR COMMUNICATION

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    worth the money

    posted by Kennedy on Aug 18, 2016 3:11:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig took only 3days to get to me. and the seller reply all the massage she's fantastic seller great hair love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beat unit

    posted by Renada on Aug 6, 2016 1:44:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I've had this unit for 6 months and it's still beautiful. The wig was $194 when i bought it so the price is much better now. Very natural. I have very little shedding. I have cut and dyed but will be reordering!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful and soft

    posted by Clarissa on Jul 28, 2016 3:46:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful and soft, love this bob

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    this hair is amazing

    posted by Daisy on Jul 18, 2016 4:32:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this hair is amazing i actually ordered this hair about a month ago it has been installed, i have washed ,straightened, curled, everything to this hair and its still holding up. very fast shipping. i can just go on and on about this hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    PERFECT

    posted by Kareina Lali on Jun 30, 2016 3:58:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: PERFECT everything about the hair is perfect. Ordered 14inch in #2 180% density

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    easy to manage

    posted by Orzeszko B on Jun 20, 2016 7:13:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The unit is really good quality. No tangling or shedding. Hair is really soft and easy to manage. I would recommend this maintenance free unit to anyone. Customer service was exceptional and shipping was fast..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing

    posted by Rounda White on Jun 14, 2016 9:03:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: im probably one of the most honest reviewers out there...the communication was amazing, the wig is amazing, and it has a high density....and it doesnt tangle or shed....i make wigs for individuals and work in a salon, so i am impressed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    LOVE THIS UNIT

    posted by Yamine Preko on Jun 12, 2016 7:21:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great as always, this is my 3rd time ordering from this vendor.I LOVE THIS UNIT.I got 14 in.150% lace front.I colored the bottom it came out nice.Costumer service was amazing as as always.I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Tick, Great!!!

    posted by Lisa on Jun 6, 2016 9:47:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG, I cannot believe that this is so inexpensive for the quality. Soft and Thick!!!!! Real human hair, the knot is indeed bleached, looks very natural and gorgeous! No shedding so far, The texture comes back very well once washed. I have been swimming and brushed it, Still looking great!! I love this unit soooo much! About to order it again before they raise the price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best wig

    posted by Lania Miller on Jun 2, 2016 4:40:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I have ever purchased!!! This is my second time purchasing the wig, not because I needed a new one but because I was scared they might sell out lol.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    nice bob style

    posted by Beenle on Jun 1, 2016 4:21:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this bob style wig is very beautiful ,good quality ,it is a good choice for summer

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice wig

    posted by Lena on Apr 21, 2016 7:43:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is very soft and inches true to length. very fast delivery

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice and soft

    posted by Altia Mcleon on Mar 29, 2016 12:11:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time purchasing from Premier. The unit is very nice and soft and has very little shedding.Great product. Enhances your natural look. No one will think you had a wig on. Looks like me

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Awesome!

    posted by Orozco Lau on Jan 7, 2016 5:05:41 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome! I love the wig. I will order again. Shipping was very fast and accurate. Thanx for the gift as well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    good texture

    posted by kewanna baynes on Jan 4, 2016 9:32:20 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very good texture. .soft ..I love it seller was wonderful p.s thnxx for goodies shipped very quickly

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    100% satisfied

    posted by Hilina Tefera on Nov 23, 2015 7:19:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first purchase and I am 100% satisfied. The hair is authentic human hair. Excellent quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    producttop quality

    posted by Nneka Meka on Nov 18, 2015 10:08:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very happy with the producttop quality, nice smell, very natural looking the best I have everbought wil purchase again soon. Thank you very mch for this wonderful product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    soft and beautiful

    posted by Tameshan on Nov 12, 2015 7:44:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have not installed the hair yet, but I did just get finished washing, conditioning, and prepping it for installation. The hair is soft and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    amazing!

    posted by JODYANN on Nov 11, 2015 12:44:11 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These guys are amazing!Beautiful hair,awesome quality, great prize! Will definitely order again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Fast shipping

    posted by Katrina Reaves on Nov 5, 2015 10:55:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ! Extremely soft hair and no tangles nor is the hair shedding!!! The seller was great with keeping me informed on the hair! I Love this hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    just like the picture

    posted by kasinga on Oct 27, 2015 11:56:00 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my order and was very pleased! It was just like the picture. The hair is soft and manageable no tangle no shedding. I received lots of compliments already and people wanting me to order for them. So this vendor will be getting my business again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Elaine

    posted by Natural and beautiful! on Oct 27, 2015 12:31:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very very beautiful hair looks so much like my own hair people cant tell the difference! I love this hair nice and soft! I would definitely buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love this bob

    posted by Caroline on Jul 10, 2015 6:16:25 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this hairstyle and the wig is really very full ,price is reasonable ,will definately buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 57 of 57 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6