shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8741(87%)
  • 4 Star:42(4%)
  • 3 Star:21(2%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    in love with this hair

    posted by Connie on May 26, 2017 9:03:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: in love with this hair, so soft. Don't regret my purchase. excellent communication from seller. thanks guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Thank you so much!

    posted by Sara Beach on May 14, 2017 10:46:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you so much! I haven't been able to
    Wear my hair down in years! Nobody can tell
    It's a wig!! Thank you so much I love it!!!
    I will definitely be buying the same unit soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    It came quickly

    posted by Gina on May 8, 2017 7:54:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came quickly ,color is so beautiful, no smell the hair is soft and tangle free the its a very piece will buy again...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very fast delivery

    posted by Julie on Apr 14, 2017 8:25:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very fast delivery and the seller stayed in contact with me the whole time! I absolutely love this wig and definitely will be buying from them again. The knots are already lightly bleached so you dont really need to bleach it even more and I've had this wig for about 2 months? And I dyed it and washed about 3 times and very minimum shedding (close to none) and it's still soft and doesnt tangle! plus it looks very natural!!!! I would give more stars if I could so far this has been my best experience buying wigs online so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it is so pretty

    posted by Carrie on Mar 15, 2017 8:17:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like the hair it feels so great,it is so pretty . hair is so soft , I will recommend this wig to my friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Beautiful as always

    posted by Irene on Jan 17, 2017 9:02:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful as always,fast shipping,excellent customer service and beautiful hair . Premier lace wigs is great and long lasting my clients love it. will buy again soon and I definitely recommend. Thank you !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    the wig is attractive

    posted by Mia on Jan 16, 2017 7:27:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it is very beautiful , hair is so soft . the only problem is it is a bit thin than expected ,but after co-washing , it looks very full , very good wig totally

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love it!

    posted by Elizabeth Fair on Dec 28, 2016 5:38:30 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thank you for the quick turn around, I received my unit and love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love love love the wig!

    posted by Tawana on Dec 2, 2016 8:31:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love the wig! It's just the right density, color, cap size, and the hair is soooo soft just as I wanted! Oh, and the shipping was ridiculously FAST! Thanks so much. I love it. And I really appreciate the nice gifts! A nice surprise, love everything

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ciara messy bob

    posted by Tawana on Nov 30, 2016 7:19:37 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig! The shipping was super FAST, the color is beautiful just like the picture, the cap size fits perfectly. The price was pretty fair for this soft lace front wig. Can't wait to style it and see how it comes out but it looks like you really don't need to do much to this wig. Thanks for the free gifts I received. Hope to do more business with you in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Mercy is awesome

    posted by Angela on Nov 1, 2016 2:58:33 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am among the one who were nervous to order from this site. I can say this, Mercy is awesome. Communication was on point from start to finish. I order this wig on a Friday and it was here that Monday! the wig was true to length and no smell. Minimum shedding...for the price I would definitely recommend this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous color

    posted by Ivy on Oct 27, 2016 4:07:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping & the hair is great and has nice thickness,the hair color is beautiful

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So beautiful

    posted by Darcy on Oct 18, 2016 2:56:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig came in only 3 days. The hair has no smell. I love how interactive the seller was to me about my order! The hair is true to length, soft to the touch , and the ends are perfect. I will defiantly purchase from them again. I will update in few days

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Received wig on time

    posted by Alice on Sep 27, 2016 3:44:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received wig on time it's very soft and true to its inches. thank you I will be installing soon the vender kept in contact with me I loved the customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    wig came fast

    posted by Layla on Sep 21, 2016 4:56:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: wig came fast as usual ill keep ordering from you guys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    happy with my order

    posted by Ozeala Chann on Sep 20, 2016 4:23:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is really beautiful!!the delivery was very fast. It took 5 days to get here (England).Thankssss im happy with my order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Henry Jack on Sep 7, 2016 7:14:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg Ladies ! This unit is so beautiful ! The wave pattern is gorgeous !! I'm just so in love .. Very quick shipping ! Customer service was lovely!!! I would be buying this unit again !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love, love LOVE this wig!

    posted by Jessi on Sep 1, 2016 4:24:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love, love LOVE this wig! The quality of the product as well as the impeccable service were more than I expected. Also it arrived earlier than I expected. I will order from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I will definitely order again

    posted by Violet on Aug 29, 2016 9:48:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I will definitely order again this hair is so Decent thanks Mercy.....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous!

    posted by Leslie on Aug 18, 2016 6:11:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time purchasing on this website and im really happy with the hair. Really soft and i got so many compliments! I will order again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Loooovvveeeee this wig !

    posted by Kaya on Aug 16, 2016 9:58:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loooovvveeeee this wig ! I have ordered from this company before I absolutely love their product!
    The lace is very strong! The color is very beautiful !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    High quality

    posted by MARIE B on Jul 28, 2016 3:37:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommand this seller to everyone who need High quality of wigs, not smell, look like online picture and fast delivrery. I received within one week from my ordered. Thank you for the gift!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    in love!

    posted by Sheldeen Carvalho on Jun 30, 2016 3:36:31 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time ordering and purchasing a wig and im in love! The hair is super soft and very healthy looking.very beautiful color!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so low maintenance

    posted by Tawanze davy on Jun 23, 2016 4:00:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing, I LOVE the natural curl pattern.It's so low maintenance.All you have to do is brush it and go

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    absolutely love

    posted by Belisa Osby on Jun 16, 2016 9:30:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I receive my unit nicely packed and with a nice gift thank you. I install the unit and absolutely love it .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 2
    good style

    posted by Shaye on Jun 3, 2016 12:54:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: good style but gets dry and frizzy. be sure to moisturise daily

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Amazing !!!

    posted by ginette on May 25, 2016 8:24:09 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful hair,exactly like the picture.It's very well made and nobody can tell that it's a wig....This is my second unit that l've gotten because it's now my favorite...Shipping was extremely fast , ordered on friday and received by tuesday to Canada ..Plus no customs to pay..Thank you for beeing an honest company that delivers quality hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    hair is amazing

    posted by Anne on May 24, 2016 2:15:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: hair is amazing. Soft, full and the wave pattern stay. Perfectly packaged and really good price. The communications are the best ! will order again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Love this company!

    posted by Barbie on May 15, 2016 8:30:15 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived on time. This is my second wig from this company. This wig is a great texture but not too thick. The lace parting is a good. I haven't installed. But I have no doubt it will be fabulous. Veryyyy happy with this company as usual.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    excellent customer service

    posted by Joyce on May 9, 2016 3:56:38 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent customer service from the time I ordered until even after I received the hair....I am very pleased and this store has me as a customer from now on...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best choice for Summer

    posted by STACY on Apr 28, 2016 8:30:43 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is very beautiful , love the blonde color ,hair is very soft ,good cap construction ,it is the best choice for summer style .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Hair for A Great Price

    posted by Anne on Apr 24, 2016 9:46:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is absolutely beautiful. Very good quality hair for the price. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love It <3

    posted by Aaliyah on Apr 15, 2016 9:45:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First Off Let Me Say Customer Service Is By Far The Best I Have Ever Come Across.The Wig Is Super Soft,No Shedding,Color Looks Nice. Shipping Was Super Fast. I Will Order From Here.Great Price For Great Quality Hair.Cap Size Perfect I Got A Small. So Shop Here I'm Being Very Honest & Real. This Is A GREAT!!! Site. <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    exceeded all my expectations

    posted by Karen Malton on Mar 29, 2016 11:40:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing! This wig is the best purchase I've ever made.
    It exceeded all my expectations! Thank you very much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    great

    posted by Deirere Wright on Jan 4, 2016 9:30:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great service, and great hair, buy from this seller guys! you will not regret it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    .Lovvvve it !!!

    posted by Latitean Hilson on Dec 3, 2015 11:04:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The color is so beautiful.just as Ciera .Lovvvve it !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    FABULOUS!

    posted by Tsillics Dun on Nov 30, 2015 12:48:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The standard density is enough (it's actually too thick!)... I would not recommend the thicker density, it might be way too much! Just FABULOUS!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very beautiful!!!

    posted by Rashawn Haley on Nov 24, 2015 10:33:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS WIG!!!! It's just as the picture on the website. Very beautiful!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So excited

    posted by LANDRIA SHEFF on Nov 22, 2015 7:00:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So excited !! Very fast delivery !!! I emailed seller telling him I needed it by Monday for my Birthday party and he made that happen ! wig is beautiful and is true to length ! also thanks for your Birthdat gift !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    love the way it looks

    posted by Randi Laus on Nov 20, 2015 7:34:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig came really quickly and i love the way it looks when i wear it. It feels amazing and is very good quality. The seller was very kind and checked to see if i like the product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    satisfied customer.

    posted by Samantha on Nov 19, 2015 7:03:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have purchase my order and Iam very glad to say thank you guys for sending me such beautiful wig I love love love it.Very satisfied with the order and I will be ordering again ...satisfied customer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    excellent customer service

    posted by KAREEN on Oct 27, 2015 12:36:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig was just as described. Mercy provides excellent customer service. I look forward to doing business with her in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig

    posted by Helena on Aug 28, 2015 2:00:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig.. Will buy again THANK YOU

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very beautiful wig

    posted by Myeshia on Jul 16, 2015 6:34:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just received this wig ,it looks amazing ,very cute color ,i will recommend this wig to my friends

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 44 of 44 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5