shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8733(87%)
  • 4 Star:114(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Silk top full lace wig

    posted by Lycetta on Jun 24, 2017 10:31:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've ordered several of kinky straight units and they're perfect if your looking for a full natural look. I ordered a natural color and dyed it a #4 brown. The texture is very nice and soft.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Silk top full lace wig

    posted by Lycetta on Jun 24, 2017 10:23:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this full lace wig. I have natural hair and this kinky straight textured wig look very natural. I flat ironed it and it is still thick and full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful Hair!!

    posted by Lycetta on Feb 12, 2017 3:53:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Silk top full lace wig kinky straight Indian Remy #4 color. I absolutely love ordering from premier lace wigs, I received this unit a few days ago . The texture of the hair is very soft and full. It has a very realistic natural look and feel to it.In the past I've ordered darker hair and this particular hair can be dyed,washed and conditioned without losing it's natural wave pattern.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Fast shipping in 4-5 days.

    posted by Grace on Dec 19, 2016 7:30:43 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping in 4-5 days. Good Communication. Nice packaging. I didn't use the hair yet, as soon as i Used them i will Comment again. All in all it looks nice and good silk top!! Thank you , can't wait to install them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    how much I love it!

    posted by Zendria Davis on Nov 21, 2016 6:16:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE this unit!!! After years of braids and weaves my poor lil edges need a break and this is the answer!!! I wear it as a 3/4 wig with a small portion of my hair out and I can't express how much I love it! The texture is just like my hair and it feels like my own. I added 6 combs for extra hold. Will def buy again!!!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Ok first wig

    posted by Dmason on Jun 29, 2016 7:12:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first lace wig ever purchased. I do feel as the front is thicker than the back, I'm assuming bc it's lace in front and wefts in the back. There are a lot of short hairs within the wefts. I found several grey hairs and blue string. Other than that the hair is soft, looks natural, puffs up in humidity just like natural hair. Overall nice wig for a 1st timer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    well worth the cost

    posted by ROSLIND LEE on Jun 27, 2016 3:51:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my hair is amazing and well worth the cost it's full it's very soft and I am in love with it %100 definitely will be ordering from you again Best quality best customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beyond beautiful!

    posted by Yvonne J on Jun 13, 2016 7:31:35 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I worn the hair for a good 2 weeks before I write the review. This hair is beyond beautiful! Its the absolute best !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    really nice!!!!

    posted by Anne on May 16, 2016 3:21:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This unit is really really nice!!!! I love the fullness! It doesn't shed at all! I will most definitely recommend this to my family and friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    well with natural hair

    posted by Tenisha King on Nov 30, 2015 12:36:45 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair blends well with natural hair !! great seller communication will purchase straight hair next

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Excellent customer

    posted by Zodwa Mun on Nov 26, 2015 10:26:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This product is everything I wanted and more. I will definaltey be buying more of this wig and other products from this company. Excellent customer service and shipping was extremely fast. Very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    communication was excellent

    posted by Caprice Dee on Nov 22, 2015 7:17:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a 24 inch aand it stop right at my butt. The sellers communication was excellent I will be ordering again very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    gorgeous

    posted by Roselyn Harris on Nov 17, 2015 11:07:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is gorgeous !!! Love the cap construction,the hair could just be a bitt fuller . I ll order again but 150% for sure

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Absolutely perfect

    posted by Mirvat on Nov 16, 2015 6:58:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely perfect! So soft, very fast shipping, came very early, and will be ordered again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very nice

    posted by Vatricia TABE on Nov 11, 2015 6:47:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very nice...I can see why some ppl state that the hair gets tangled, you have to wet the hair and then add leave in conditioner for best results.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Excellent this unit

    posted by Kyquae Luben on Nov 10, 2015 11:29:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent this unit was purchased for my mom and she loves it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    smell-nothing

    posted by Tonika on Nov 2, 2015 7:48:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It had the standard factory smell-nothing too pungent (just that new hair smell) so after a cowash it was fine. It's so soft and the texture is so beautiful and full. No problems with tangling really (but I don't wear it at night). Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazingly soft

    posted by NeTovia on Oct 29, 2015 8:31:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazingly soft, I have never had a wig that was this soft. It is a free part, so you can part it any way you like which I love.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so glad i bought it

    posted by YAHAIRA on Oct 28, 2015 12:12:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i absolutely love this wig i am so glad i bought it .. thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good wig so far

    posted by Gemma on Oct 7, 2015 7:45:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this wig one month now , good condition so far ,minimum shedding .no tangle

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Looks like my hair

    posted by LaTanya on Sep 12, 2015 5:51:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I have ever owned. First, let me start by saying that customer service was great. I love the Chat option on the website and they respond immediately to any questions about shipping concerns. Now on to the hair...it is super soft and gorgeous and smelled really nice when I received it. I ordered the natural color and dyed the ends ombré...the hair took the dye with ease. The silk top looks so real I even fool myself at times. Very little shedding...like seriously, one strand came out after I dyed it. This wig is great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    VERY GOOD WIG

    posted by Jennifer on Aug 26, 2015 6:28:31 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig, very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    VERY GOOD WIG

    posted by Jennifer on Aug 26, 2015 6:26:27 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig, very good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Super Natural Looking and Super Soft

    posted by rasheeka on Aug 8, 2015 7:47:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1. The hair matches my natural hair very well. Looks just like blown out African American hair.
    2. The hair is super soft and manageable; minimal tangles even during washing
    3. The silk top is looks realistic
    4. I dyed the hair without any issues, the hair still looks great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love love love love

    posted by Ruth on Jul 27, 2015 10:34:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very nice quality

    posted by Shadonna on Jul 22, 2015 1:46:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It was very nice quality. I like it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    awesome wig

    posted by Shikira on Jul 20, 2015 1:39:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: pretty awesome hair texture everyone please buy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome

    posted by Edwina on Jul 16, 2015 4:55:54 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is soft and pretty. No odor. No shedding so far. Nice kinky texture. I'm very pleased. Shipping was fast.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so soft

    posted by Celia on Jul 16, 2015 6:24:06 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is s soft... I just washed it and it looks intact! I'm about to install but so far no shedding... The shipping was sooooo speedy!! I ordered on Thursday and Monday it arrived!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    silk top wig is very natural

    posted by Amanda on Jul 6, 2015 6:37:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig with silk top very natural and price is affordable ,fast delivery and great customer service!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent wig

    posted by Cecilia on Jul 6, 2015 8:04:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommand this seller 100% . Very good quality . He's very nice and the communication is very fast and I will buy weave again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the hair is very good

    posted by Seree on Jun 12, 2015 1:31:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered colour 2, 14". I received the order in 6 days in the UK, which is ok. I did not expect the hair to be that thick, and unfortunately the colour is too dark for me, I will try to dye it. But the quality of the hair is very good. Next time I will order colour 4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    No strange smell. Little to no shedding

    posted by Ajah on Jun 10, 2015 7:20:48 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very pleased with my product. I wanted to wait a while after my install to make sure I left an accurate review. My hair was relieved within 4 days. No strange smell. Little to no shedding. it look just as good. I would order again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE!!!

    posted by Joy on May 26, 2015 4:22:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Nice hair,love it,THANKS

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    silk top is perfect

    posted by Gustave on May 22, 2015 7:12:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i am very surprised by the silk top system which is so natural matching my scalp very well ,love it so much .The customer service is always amazing and the delivery is super fast.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    natural

    posted by Katiea on May 17, 2015 11:38:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The silk top is so natural .really full density hair.I feel so good !!:)))

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best wigs i've worn so far

    posted by Kerrianne on May 8, 2015 9:32:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far this product has been one of the best wigs i've worn so far. The quality of the hair is very soft and the hair has great volume even after washing the hair. Delivery was fast and easy and i received great communication with the seller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 37 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4