shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great quality hair and fast shipping.

    posted by Toluwani on Sep 6, 2017 6:14:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My order took 4 days after processing to arrive, which is record time for me after having used other companies that took 2 weeks. The packaging and quality of the hair were also very good. So far they gave me the best service I've gotten from a wig company.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great quality!

    posted by Tolu on Sep 4, 2017 5:08:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Dear Premierlacewigs,
    I just received my order. Thank you for the quick delivery. I love both of the hairs I received, very soft and great quality! I'll surely be buying other items in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love wigs

    posted by Pat on Jul 27, 2017 4:44:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me say that I got my wig today and I'm sooo happy. The wig is full and beautiful. I didn't want to buy the wig initially and while I was deciding I accidentally hit the order button. That was Sunday, my wig arrived today, Thursday. So let's see how this wig holds up. Going to wash it cut the lace and style it. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This hair is life!

    posted by Rose on Jul 27, 2017 12:47:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is life! It's absolutely beautiful! 10/10 and it's full! Good job! You won't regret buying this hair! The parting space is nice and the hair is a 4.5" lace wig so you can style it three ways of course. It's good hair y'all!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    easy everyday style

    posted by Sheila on Jul 15, 2017 11:49:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this unit a month ago. I wear it everyday to work and have not had any issues. No shedding and minimal products are needed to make it look good. But just in the last few days I noticed some tangling underneath in the nape area. I use a dab of coconut oil rubbed between both hands. While wearing the wig I flip my head down and finger comb into that area to add extra moisture which helps to stop the tangling. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Soft wig

    posted by Tawana on Jun 30, 2017 5:22:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and beautiful, however, it did shed a little and some hairs stick up or out ( like frizz) this is my 2nd wig from this company because they have good customer service, their wigs fit my small head perfect, shipping is so fast, and the hair is soft. Only problem is the hairs that stick out on the wigs. I guess some oil will fix that problem hopefully but this company is good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Very soft wig

    posted by Kee on Jun 30, 2017 5:16:51 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and beautiful, however, it does shed a little and there are little pieces of hair that sticks up or out. Overall, the wig is nice. The cap size fits well as I have a small head and this is my 2nd wig from this company. Fast shipping! My only problem with the wigs is the hairs sticking out like frizziness. But the quality is good and good customer service

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My favorite bob !

    posted by Ella on Jun 27, 2017 7:34:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is my favorite bob ! it is beautiful wavy look , pretty thick ,hair is so soft , no shedding , it is so beautiful , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it's wonderful.

    posted by Emily on Jun 8, 2017 8:08:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The Beautiful wig has arrived . it's wonderful. Hair very soft .good quality . most loved Arrived super fast and all of you treated me very well .Thank you for the attention and affection .Will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page