shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:887(88%)
  • 4 Star:131(13%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the body wave

    posted by Vianca on Nov 28, 2017 11:00:13 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I want to thank you so much I love how it feels I love the body wave very good will be shopping for more

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    beautiful

    posted by Jacquelyn whe on Nov 26, 2017 5:12:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my unit on Friday. It's beautiful. Thank you so much!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Really nice wig

    posted by Alexia on Oct 22, 2017 6:45:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair and it came better than expected. The length and the is amazing I think.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love

    posted by Alexia on Oct 21, 2017 7:18:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I’m so happy with this unit. Like really happy. I haven’t washed or dyed it yet because I’m afraid the waves will come out. I’m super happy I think I’m gonna do an update after I wash it. And order another one exactly same in YAKI texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is amazing

    posted by Belle on Jul 14, 2017 5:08:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is amazing, it's so amazing I got it in about four days after making my purchase and the quality of the hair is to die for, I'll be purchasing all of my hair from here!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Love it!

    posted by LELA on May 26, 2017 9:06:35 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the hair virgin Brazilian love the length 14 inch although I cut a little off the back I have been flat ironing it and recently I used a curling Wand .5 gave it so much life... hairline is awesome.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my first wig

    posted by Lily on May 18, 2017 8:20:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: it's my first wig ever it's so beautiful and the feedback was great Mercy I admire your pacience , it took 5 days to arrived . I can wait to intall it I gonna order again very soon

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Awesome Hair

    posted by Anna on May 12, 2017 6:39:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: beautiful hair!!! :) very full ...very human like ... Will be back to buy again
    Great Seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page