shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9110(91%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:91(9%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous Wig

    posted by Makin on Dec 4, 2017 5:27:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is absolutely gorgeous, it was easy to style and there was very little shedding when I washed it. There hair was a little frizzy when I received it but after I washed it, the beautiful curl pattern was very defined. I just wish that the knots were bleached.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really like this wig!

    posted by Angella on Dec 1, 2017 9:30:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this wig! I washed it when I received it and it has still stayed lovely. It's a great length and the hair is decent quality, it's full without being too thick.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    Wig review

    posted by Nille on Nov 21, 2017 6:40:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When I first received this wig it was beautiful very silky no tangling and no shedding, but when I bleached the wig to change it to a different color the curls dropped and it started to look like African American permed hair and it was beginning to tangle so just be cautious if you want to bleach it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful.

    posted by Kimberly on Nov 8, 2017 1:42:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful. Has a natural wave when wet. The knots are not bleached but it does come pre plucked. But of course I plucked some more to my liking. The only con I have with this hair is the shedding. It does shed a bit but I would definitely buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Fast delivery

    posted by Aria on Aug 9, 2017 8:24:52 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery, beautiful curl pattern, bleached and plucked. The only con is it puffs up when it's drys

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I love this 360 lace wig!

    posted by Francesca on Jun 19, 2017 6:06:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thanks I love this 360 lace wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    The hair is really nice

    posted by Brenda on May 26, 2017 8:57:55 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really nice. I ordered 12 inches. Should have ordered a higher density, next time I will. Mercy provided really good customer service.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Prefect wig I

    posted by Katie on May 11, 2017 6:14:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Prefect wig I love thank y'all so much I will leave review wit pictures I was nervous about this cause I never order online but I am very satisfied

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The shipping was fast.

    posted by Vanessa on May 9, 2017 7:52:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping was fast. The communication with the seller was great. I bleached it and cut it and the hair is still good. I have been wearing that hair for 2 weeks and People keep complimenting me. I will buy again from this seller

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    the best 360 wig

    posted by Anne on Apr 10, 2017 8:23:36 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered a 360 wig from the other company before and I can say that your wig is the best . the cap construction is very good which can fit my head very comfortable . the hair is very thick and very soft . your price is very affordable . will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    OMG!!!soooo full and thick

    posted by Diana on Mar 31, 2017 7:33:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG!!!soooo full and thick,o in love with the wig, very good quality! can be parted anywhere and it can make a high ponytail or bun, fast shipping, excellent customer service, will give 10 stars!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 11 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2