shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:787(78%)
  • 4 Star:111(11%)
  • 3 Star:111(11%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Gorgeous wig

    posted by Honida on Nov 8, 2017 1:48:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Gorgeous wig. So versatile! Hold a curl really well when curled. Lifespan is about 3-4 months of daily wear) for me, at least)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love this wig!

    posted by Mukobe on Nov 7, 2017 5:35:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I bought this six months ago and it lasted me a looong time. It is not the best now, but thats why I am buying a new one. The initial reaction was no shedding, very very soft hair, and a beautiful hairline that I customized. When I started washing it, the hair started to look bad.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I love my wig!

    posted by Terri on Sep 8, 2017 8:30:37 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig! It arrived SO FAST and they kept updating me on the status!! It's just as pictured, I only wish it was a little more dense and that is why I gave 4 stars. I will definitely buy from this store again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    Opinion

    posted by ashley on Sep 6, 2017 10:33:22 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I hate to be the bearer of bad news and the only negative review on here but I want to be completely honest. I purchased this unit less than 2 months ago and I absolutely hate it now. When I first recieved the hair it looked absolutely amazing but I could tell it had been processed. Regardless I still wore it for 2 weeks and loved it! Unfortunately upon the first wash of the hair not only did it strip the hair of its smooth texture but it also stained my sink black. The hair shed like crazy and mats up in the nape area. It was a big disappointment and a complete waste of money. I absolutely love premiere lace wigs and I buy wigs often and recommend them to all of my friends so this review is not to take away from the quality of any of their other wigs. I personally just thought this wig in particular does not reflect the quality of wigs I'm used to receiving from them. It should most def be revised before being sold to anyone else.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Brittany on Jul 19, 2017 8:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good. Pretty hair and a dope unit! I am receiving compliments every day

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    customer service was excellent

    posted by Ava on Jul 10, 2017 8:20:50 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it looks exactly like the picture shipping time was excellent the hair is soft no shedding an it fits great your able to adjust it an it's part lace in the back for ponytails the customer service was excellent thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Best hairline!

    posted by Raquel on Jun 16, 2017 1:50:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: With the new improved pre-plucked hairline, these units definitely give u a more realistic look! Love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very pretty

    posted by Rose Sai on Apr 20, 2017 8:49:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very pretty wig great parting space came in 5 days seller answer back to every question i will order again no shedding

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this hair

    posted by Alice on Mar 15, 2017 8:26:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair, it's very soft. Shipping was very fast with great communication!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page