shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:9520(95%)
  • 4 Star:51(5%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I loved this unit!!

    posted by Lisa on Jul 27, 2017 11:06:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this unit!! Once I washed it, customize the hairline, and straightened it it was ready to go. I haven't had any shedding yet so I'm happy about that and I also am very satisfied with the quality of the hair for the price. The 18 inches seemed pretty true to length but the ends definitely needed to be cut for a more natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair was soft

    posted by Joyce on Jul 26, 2017 7:44:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was soft didn't have a smell at all. I'm satisfied so far will update once the hair is installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ordering Again

    posted by April on Jul 20, 2017 4:55:34 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Absolutely Love This Hair... No Tangling... Minimal Shedding... And NO SMELL... I Will Be Ordering Again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is gorgeous.

    posted by Camille on Jul 14, 2017 5:14:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is gorgeous. I must say that customer service is great. I will not only buy again, I will also get my family and friends to buy from them. I will give another review after 4wks.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Do it. :)

    posted by Symone on Jul 13, 2017 5:52:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love! I purchased this wig with a couple questions in mind. So I received emails back very quickly and they were really willing to work with me. This hair was very true to the description. It is very thick and a great texture. What I love most about this wig is how EASY it is. I can put my wig on lay down my edges and just go. Definitely a wig for the person that wants low maintenance. I have only had maybe about one to two strands when I comb it of shedding since I've had it and surprisingly no smell which was appreciated. I've been in the wig game for a couple years so I pretty confident in saying I would say it's worth the purchase for sure.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    LOVE,, LOVE, LOVE

    posted by Barbara on Jul 3, 2017 6:02:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got my wig, and I LOVE,, LOVE, LOVE, one more time LOVE IT SO MUCH.... i WILL BE YOUR CUSTOMER FOREVER... well as long as I love the feel, the texture, the lenght, the weight, the 150 density, it fits me well.. It was worth the wait. Thank you so, so, much...
    I haven't cut the lace yet, I just trying it on, and I so impressed. I and so sorry that I was impatient. You guys had been so kind, and patient with me, not calling me crazy lady...
    Thank you again. I also like your customer service..People is what is important to you, not just the buying of the products.. thank you

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    cant wait to try it

    posted by Shanita on Jun 21, 2017 1:06:53 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i cant wait to try it i heard so many great reviews

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Loveeeeee the wig

    posted by Lillian on Jun 15, 2017 4:57:16 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Loveeeeee the wig. Its my first time buying a wig and so far im really impressed I haven't worn out yet but Im sure i'll be getting compliments. Communication was 5* was updated everyday. Will provide another feedback after I have worn it a few times

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very pleased with this purchase

    posted by Tinesha on Jun 9, 2017 1:56:40 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have no complaints about this unit. Quality is great, I'm still wearing it, and the unit is holding up well. When I wash and condition the hair after wearing it for about a week it comes right back to life and looks brand new. Minimal shedding and no tangling. Shipping was fast and it is reasonably priced. So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is beautiful

    posted by Maria on Jun 8, 2017 8:17:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful it shipped so quickly got here in like 2 days which is amazing. The hair is so soft and looks so natural I can't wait to wear it out!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    customer service was on point

    posted by Emily on Jun 1, 2017 4:54:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchased an 20" and it was definitely 20". I've only had it one day but LOVE it. The hairs out of the box were gorgeous but I wanted to see how it held curls (it was perfect). This was taken today after sleeping on it (wrapped) and being in some drizzle. It's super soft and 180% density. I still have to bleach and seal the knots but so far so good. Minimal shedding but nothing crazy yet. I'll keep you updated! ALSO their customer service was on point and super fast delivery (3 days) Thank you, !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very lovely hair

    posted by Amelia on May 31, 2017 2:18:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: very lovely hair I recommend the sellers .The shipping was fast 3 days thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I loved it!

    posted by Carry on May 23, 2017 7:39:51 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved it! So soft and smooth!!! Can't wait to wear it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is absolutely beautiful!

    posted by Belle on May 22, 2017 2:39:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Let me start off by saying that this hair is absolutely beautiful! Mercy was very helpful with answering my questions. I placed the order Tuesday and received it Friday! It was true to length and very full. The knots on the lace bleached nicely and barely shed at all. I layered it a little to shape it and the results were amazing! I will definitely be ordered from this vendor again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    AMAZING unit.

    posted by Barbara on May 18, 2017 8:15:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: AMAZING unit. The quality of this wig is phenomenal!! Larry made sure the the unit was to my customizations. Received it quickly. This was the second u it that I've purchased in less than 2 weeks. Will be purchasing again soon for my wedding. I would have given it 10 stars if I could.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing communication

    posted by Amanda on May 5, 2017 2:23:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The communication with seller was amazing! Helped me through out the whole process. The hair is amazing! I bought 16 in ! I hate leaving out any hair with my wig and with this wig you don't have to leave out any hair! So this is an A+ in my book. Super soft hair, lots of baby hair is provided with wig. And you can wear this in many different styles. I washed and curled my hair and it held the curls that I put there with my curling iron for about 2 days. So you can curl and straighten this hair and it stays. Will definitely be buying more and recommending to friends as well after my YouTube review of wearing this wig for another week. I will also come back and do an updated review here as well to let you know how it's holding up and with pictures. I also received cute Mother's day gifts with my purchase., thank you so much

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair looks good

    posted by Nora on May 4, 2017 2:07:40 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks good and is very soft . I love it I can't wait to wear it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Easy installment.

    posted by Cloris on May 3, 2017 8:10:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The item came in like 2 days. Easy installment. There is literally NO shedding whatsoever. This my first time purchasing a wig, and i will definitely be purchasing again from this seller!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    My true thoughts

    posted by Lena on Apr 5, 2017 8:46:47 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved the wig right out of the bag. The price was reasonable compared to other vendors and the shipping was fast. Wayne stayed in contact with me the entire 2 week wait providing updates and i am happy with my purchase overall. Just a little knots bleaching and maybe some trimming of the ends and I believe I can capture the look I am after. The hair is not as thick as I expected with 150% density and there are some random colored hair strands within the hair itself but overall I would buy this wig again but most likely I would choose Brazilian texture instead

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is so beautiful

    posted by Maria on Mar 24, 2017 12:27:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is so beautiful.Little shedding beautiful texture and the best natural hairline i have ever seen.It requires little plucking.My hair came with elastic band ,wig caps and letter.I will be buying another.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very full wig

    posted by Ellie on Mar 14, 2017 8:29:56 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so nice , price is very affordable for 150% density ,also it has pre plucked hairline , looks very natural ,and it is very well constructed ,definitely will buy again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 21 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3