shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10010(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Highly Recommended

    posted by faith11207 on Dec 4, 2017 4:16:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: This is my third Indian Remy Hair Silky Straight Improved 360°Anatomic Lace Wigs,150% Thick Density. I love this wig, The hair is beautiful and very silky and maintains its texture. The cap is very fitted and the hair line is well made.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is wonderful

    posted by Winnie on Jul 31, 2017 8:16:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality hair j'achète second time and there still satisfied it. highly recommend you won't be disappointed,The hair is wonderful, I will be ordering from here for now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really recommend this hair

    posted by Ellie on Jun 29, 2017 1:50:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i'm totally in love with this hair. and the communication with the seller was great! I really recommend this hair, you won't regret buying it! lots of love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great!

    posted by Noel on Jun 17, 2017 10:52:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. It took. 3 business days to get it. The hair is silky smooth. It did have a slight smell to it but after washing it it is completely gone. No shedding and I totally feel like a different person when wearing it. It is great quality! I will be buying another wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great!

    posted by Noel on Jun 9, 2017 1:08:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and it's great. Silky smooth and soft. It does seem a bit thin when in a ponytail but all in all it is a beautiful wig. The lace looked realistic and luckily matched my skin tone perfectly. The hairline is very realistic. I will be buying more wigs from premier lace wigs very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery

    posted by Allison on Jun 7, 2017 7:37:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i received my wig just a few minutes ago,i must say its such a beauty!thanks seller for the gift.fast delivery and fits description of the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is life!!!

    posted by SCHAVELL on Apr 27, 2017 12:21:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this wig a week and I'm in love. I wasn't too happy with my first purchase due to lack of knowledge of wigs!! But this one here make me smile!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My wig arrived today

    posted by Grace on Apr 18, 2017 10:10:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig arrived today, on time and exactly what I ordered. I will update once I fit it to my head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is so beautiful

    posted by Lily on Apr 13, 2017 2:15:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just receive my hair i love it im so happy with the out come hair is soft beautiful color

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best anatomic design

    posted by Daisy on Mar 14, 2017 8:27:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Premier lace wigs is always the best ! they are the most professional wig company . this 360 lace wig is made of prefect anatomic design .very comfortable and safe to wear . love the wig very much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page