shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1009(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is wonderful

    posted by Winnie on Jul 31, 2017 8:16:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent quality hair j'achète second time and there still satisfied it. highly recommend you won't be disappointed,The hair is wonderful, I will be ordering from here for now on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I really recommend this hair

    posted by Ellie on Jun 29, 2017 1:50:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i'm totally in love with this hair. and the communication with the seller was great! I really recommend this hair, you won't regret buying it! lots of love

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Great!

    posted by Noel on Jun 17, 2017 10:52:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig. It took. 3 business days to get it. The hair is silky smooth. It did have a slight smell to it but after washing it it is completely gone. No shedding and I totally feel like a different person when wearing it. It is great quality! I will be buying another wig again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Great!

    posted by Noel on Jun 9, 2017 1:08:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig and it's great. Silky smooth and soft. It does seem a bit thin when in a ponytail but all in all it is a beautiful wig. The lace looked realistic and luckily matched my skin tone perfectly. The hairline is very realistic. I will be buying more wigs from premier lace wigs very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    fast delivery

    posted by Allison on Jun 7, 2017 7:37:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i received my wig just a few minutes ago,i must say its such a beauty!thanks seller for the gift.fast delivery and fits description of the picture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This wig is life!!!

    posted by SCHAVELL on Apr 27, 2017 12:21:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this wig a week and I'm in love. I wasn't too happy with my first purchase due to lack of knowledge of wigs!! But this one here make me smile!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My wig arrived today

    posted by Grace on Apr 18, 2017 10:10:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig arrived today, on time and exactly what I ordered. I will update once I fit it to my head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    hair is so beautiful

    posted by Lily on Apr 13, 2017 2:15:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: just receive my hair i love it im so happy with the out come hair is soft beautiful color

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The best anatomic design

    posted by Daisy on Mar 14, 2017 8:27:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Premier lace wigs is always the best ! they are the most professional wig company . this 360 lace wig is made of prefect anatomic design .very comfortable and safe to wear . love the wig very much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page