shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:1007(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Stunning

    posted by Cici on Jun 9, 2017 12:15:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Okay.. This wig is poppin!! I ordered it and it shipped quickly which is a plus. The hair texture is amazing like it is definitely a mild yaki feel. So far shedding is minimal. I love the deep part I have been looking for a wig like this forever! The lace color matches my exact skin tone. It just looks stunning. I'm hoping that this will last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great hair!

    posted by Emma on Feb 17, 2017 7:18:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair! Mercy was really nice and helped me out the whole way. Definitely in love with this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    my first time purchasing

    posted by Dagny on Feb 6, 2017 9:52:19 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is my first time purchasing from the company. The communication was quick and they were really efficient. They answered all of my questions and were pretty friendly. I definitely wouldn't mind ordering from them in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I GOT IT & LOVE IT!!!

    posted by Loretta on Dec 21, 2016 4:21:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I took a chance and ordered this wig 2 weeks ago. I received my wig in 5 days :). When I opened my box it was love at 1st sight. I am in love with the 4.5" deep parting. The hair is very soft, long and sexy. This wig is very versatile, I've been wearing it in numerous styles. Customer Service is great, I just ordered another wig and will continue to order from PREMIER LACE WIGS.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Love this Wig

    posted by Lila on Nov 19, 2016 3:22:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: By far the best wig I have ever purchased, the hair quality is great I have colored the wig and the color took well. There was no shedding or anything after I colored it. This wig matches my hair texture perfectly. I will be ordering another wig from this company. Overall a great quality wig

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So far so good!

    posted by Julia on Nov 9, 2016 2:12:16 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So far so good! The seller was amazing and contacted me throughout the whole process . I ordered the hair on a Sunday and got it by Wednesday. Hair is soft and looks good as it came baby hairs. I will upload more pictures once I install.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Hair is really really pretty

    posted by Sophie on Oct 8, 2016 6:02:29 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is really really pretty. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on a Thursday. The hair is also very soft, no shedding. Hair didn't have a smell either. Best quality hair that I've had thus far. I definitely recommend it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

7 Item(s)

per page