shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10014(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    great!!!

    posted by Anaia P on Apr 20, 2017 8:48:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing!!! Super soft and bouncy. Very full and easy to style. The package came sooner than expected, seller was very kind, and responded fast. The only con was that the Small cap size was still a little to big ,but I tightened it with elastic brand.eveything was great!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    smiling from ear to ear

    posted by Camilla on Mar 31, 2017 11:15:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I placed the order Friday, and sent the sender a message that same day saying I needed this rushed. Today is Tuesday and my unit just arrived !!! *smiling from ear to ear* I also asked if it could be a little thicker compared to the last unit I ordered and as soon as I took it out the package I noticed a HUGE difference ! I haven't put it on yet , but I already know I'm gonna love it. My last unit lasted for a while and I'm looking forward to this one doing the same. Thank you !!! Ladies enjoy !!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    best hair i ever had

    posted by Ivy on Mar 31, 2017 7:49:26 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: best hair i ever had.no tagling or shedding ..the customer service and shipping was fast and great i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Oh my goodness!!!

    posted by Talaya on Mar 29, 2017 8:05:41 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Oh my goodness!!! I just got home from a long day and what do I find? My Premier Lace Wig!! And it looks and feels beautiful!! I'm so excited to wear it and make it my own!! Thank you so much!! I'll be looking good on vacation with this wig!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The vendor was very helpful

    posted by Emily on Mar 24, 2017 12:23:03 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first purchased from this vendor, so of course I was a bit nervous, but overall no major complaints. The vendor was very helpful answering all of my questions prior to my purchase. The shipping were super fast. My wig is soft with no weird smell.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I am in love with this wig

    posted by Estelle on Mar 22, 2017 9:23:17 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am in love with this wig so natural so full love everything about it ,thanks for the presents Mercy you definitely gain a new client see u soon on my next order

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Loving this unit!

    posted by Kinyata on Mar 20, 2017 5:47:03 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Once again, premier lace wigs has done it again This was my first Silk top and I was apprehensive, but not bad at all. I've had the wig for 2 weeks.Its soft and has no shedding. It reverts back to its curl pattern after washing and straightening. Love it! Will definitely be ordering another unit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great hair ,beautiful curls

    posted by Hannah on Mar 17, 2017 1:28:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair very soft ,I absolutely love it ,Wonderful customer service! Fast shipping ... I will be buying my hair from them .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very thick hair

    posted by Jordyn on Feb 25, 2017 6:46:00 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 120% density , it was already thick enough for me . the loose curl pattern was very beautiful . I love this unit so much !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    YEP!!She's a KEEPER

    posted by Grace on Feb 24, 2017 7:50:34 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wanted to wait a few weeks before leaving feedback on this lovely lady since I've been fooled a few times during the "honeymoon" period of a new unit. Well she's been worn almost daily and has been washed twice and she's just as beautiful as she was the minute she arrived!!! Minimal shedding and she tangles a little without argon oil but other than that nothing to complain about!!! I will definitely purchase another in the next few weeks!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very get fast shipping!

    posted by Fern on Jan 12, 2017 6:53:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very get fast shipping! Absolute love the wig. I'm very pleased!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    PERFECTION!!!

    posted by Emily on Dec 23, 2016 12:17:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: PERFECTION!!! Hair like silk! Next time I will get more density for a complete full head!! Great Seller! Great communication!! Confirmed order, messaged at completion, messaged when sent, follow up message!! The best 100% all the way around!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Hair is pretty and soft

    posted by Evelyn on Nov 30, 2016 7:29:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered 14 in. 1B. I received in less than a week . Hair is pretty and soft, looked just like picture. This unit has baby hairs in front and back, . I also got small cap size as requested . I will post pictures later when I wear. For the price I paid. .. I'm satisfied.love ❤ the hair, very soft after wash and conditioning hair still has curls… luv it, and thanks Mercy

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    texture is AMAZING!!!!!!!!

    posted by Estelle Tarra on Oct 23, 2016 9:36:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The best wig I've ever had ! It's so soft , the texture is AMAZING!!!!!!!! It looks so natural , looks and feel like it my actual growing hair ! LOVE LOVE LOVE ! Will definitely be ordering again :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 14 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2