shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:10023(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very satisfied

    posted by Daisy on Jun 16, 2017 7:56:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is the most beautiful wig i have bought,The lace was great for my skin tone and didn't need much plucking. The cap was a little big and I had to cut the side lace a little more than usually. All in all a great purchase and a really good price. I have been wearing this unit for about 3 weeks, sleeping it and everything.I will purchase again. Shipping was super quick. I recommend to all my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    look so natural

    posted by Cassie on Jun 12, 2017 7:50:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig look so natural very soft hair my beautician loved it .will definitely order from this seller again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    OMG...! good wig

    posted by Sophia on Mar 10, 2017 7:10:53 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG...! Okay the hair is really goood.. it's soo light weight yet I'm loving it . However ... every hair shades so does this .. overall okay . The seller is extremely nice and thank you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Soft thick wig

    posted by Julie on Jan 17, 2017 9:09:57 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Soft, true to length, thick density , Love everything about the hair. Seller was nice, keeps you updated. Overall nice purchase. Will update on the hair after a few weeks to see how it holds up. I recommend.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Inloveeee <3

    posted by Raven on Jan 10, 2017 10:32:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is soooooo good , I will get all my hair from here going on further , 100 stars

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love this wig!

    posted by Ashley on Jan 5, 2017 6:14:26 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is probably one of the best wigs I have owned period! So low maintenance and super cute! The parting area is good as well! I did pluck mine a little bit though. But for the price this wig is unbeatable. I'm so happy I made this purchase. Will definitely be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Ordering for the 1st Time

    posted by Jayce on Dec 19, 2016 11:58:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow....Ordering for the 1st Time Yes very impressed Love it ....i thought it would've been darker. The Hair is Beautiful and it was Delivered earlier than i expected ... I Love my free Gift

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    $99 affordable but amazing !

    posted by Mila on Nov 8, 2016 7:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is so affordable , i used a $10 discount ,so I bought it only in $99 , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Excellent bob !

    posted by Juliana on Nov 4, 2016 4:34:48 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is excellent ! love it ! Great quality . Great communication. Equals awesome feed back I will be back for more :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    simply amazing

    posted by Lapadatu Nora on Oct 24, 2016 3:03:42 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig arrived today, simply amazing!! Thank you so much, keep up with the good work!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love It !

    posted by Stephanie on Oct 22, 2016 3:16:49 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig! It's a go to for me. However, I have experienced a little shedding as it gets older. I will be cutting it into a short bob soon. PLW has excellent service, I will be purchasing again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    So in love

    posted by Deja on Sep 15, 2016 1:44:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After 1 month i decided to come and write a review. I absolutely love this wig it is everything. I have not one complaint and recommend it to any and everyone. Takes great to heat ! Can hold a curl ! Beautifully made ! Thank you so much ! This time i want to go blonde so I will be ordering again !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Good wig !

    posted by Chelsea on Sep 6, 2016 4:41:05 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I really like this wig, I was skeptical at first but I'm glad I bought it ! I've had so many compliments on it..I plucked the part alil & put a little foundation on it so people think I have in a sew in because it looks so natural. I havnt had a lot of shedding just a strand here & there but over all I would suggest you all to buy it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    First Wig Ever

    posted by LaKevia on Aug 11, 2016 10:19:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: For this to be my first wig it was super easy to apply and it looks and feels like my own hair! Three thumbs up

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    love the wig

    posted by Candice on Aug 4, 2016 10:51:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love the wig...good quality...getting loads of compliments,very affordable wig !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    so beautiful

    posted by Jasmine on Jul 25, 2016 5:18:12 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is 100% human hair , price is very affordable ,good quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    Great Buy & Great Quality

    posted by Malikah on Jul 14, 2016 2:41:23 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was the best hair i've ever purchased. So many compliments and such a great natural look! Love it for the summer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    as descibed

    posted by Shrinee Laurent on Jul 4, 2016 3:56:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig came quickly and the hair is just as descibed. ive had nothing but pleasant experience with this piece for the last two weeks...:) feels great looks great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    seriously love

    posted by Manisha macon on Jun 26, 2016 7:14:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I seriously love this wig!! It's absolutely beautiful and actually looks like the picture shown.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    thick and soft!

    posted by Macole Dix on Jun 24, 2016 3:07:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just installed this hair on Friday but I am in love! Especially since i didn't pay a lot for it! It's thick and soft!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    10 starts

    posted by Adijie P on Jun 23, 2016 4:03:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: BEST BUY YET!! I will be buying from this seller again :))))) ..Hair is soft and so natural looking..and little work needed to be done ! I would give this a 10

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    happy with my experience

    posted by Ynusia Nonso on Jun 20, 2016 3:54:55 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so happy with my experience with this company. The customer service was impeccable. I received my wig in 5 business days and I am so happy. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. xoxo

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    affordable wig but very beautiful

    posted by Tina on Jun 7, 2016 5:13:21 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: price is very affordable for 100% human hair wigs , and it looks very beautiful , looks very natural , will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

Items 1 to 23 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3