shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8917(89%)
  • 4 Star:112(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Very Impressed

    posted by Grace on Apr 20, 2017 1:01:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my hair timely and was VERY pleased pre- install as well as post- install. Texture great, no shedding, accurate lengths, no smell. Will continue to use this vendor. Thanks

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    definitely be purchasing again

    posted by Isla Gaw on Mar 14, 2017 10:27:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wig came today and I just want to let you know how thankful I am for your communication and that I love it. I hope your day is going well and I'll hopefully speak to you in the near future because I'll definitely be purchasing again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    STRAIGHT OUT OF THE BOX

    posted by Leisa on Jan 26, 2017 1:03:33 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig, Im in canada and it took 4 days to get to me. It looks amazing! Exactly like the picture, I just washed it and it still looks bone straight, just a few strands have come out. I received wig caps with it and I will be adding the strap that I also received, the knots aren't that bleached which it states in the description. I'll figure out how to make it work but so far everything is good. Will try to update in a few weeks/month..

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Always happy

    posted by David on Jan 5, 2017 11:14:19 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lace premier wigs are always putting a smile on my face with there natural wigs.This wig looks exactly like the picture.Soft natural and ready to put on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My go to wig

    posted by David on Jan 5, 2017 11:09:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE this wig and for the price ,you can,t beat it.The shipping was very fast.I also like that they give you eyelashes.Will be buying this again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    the seller is amazing

    posted by Gianna on Jan 5, 2017 7:15:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recieved this hair on 5 days the quick delivery I had hands down and the seller is amazing contacts you the entire to reassure you about your order. I will most definitely order from this seller again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Beautiful quality!! Loved it!

    posted by Aishia E on Nov 27, 2016 12:55:23 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I really enjoy this hair. Great quality looks like a full sew ppl are shocked when I say its a lace front

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best Purchase Ever!

    posted by Tyra on Nov 23, 2016 8:16:14 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so glad that I purchased this wig it was affordable and it looks very expensive. Everyone assumes it is my real hair, the hair is soft and feels great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    A loyal customer

    posted by Lucinda on Oct 26, 2016 3:25:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my fifth wig, I purchase 14 inch , 1b and 130 density. I love the fact that hair looks so realistic. Its so soft, no shedding or tangling. I decided to dye the wig blue black and it took very well to the color. There is one other wig I want to order. I'm very happy with my purchase. It's great to find a company with affordable price and great wigs.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Appearance: 3
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 2
    • Value: 3
    it is OK!

    posted by Char on Oct 6, 2016 6:58:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have ordered an Indian Remy kinky straight wig from this company a year ago. That hair has held up well. I got average shedding and no tangling. However, THIS wig sheds like no other. I constantly have hair coming out throughout the day, even if I barely touch it. I've only had it for 2-3 weeks. I ordered 150% density and it didn't seem like it was dense at all. Now, it looks even thinner and it tangles a lot. When the wig first came I was in LOVE. It felt soft and barely snagged. But after a week, it started to tangle, shed and get frizzy. Deep conditioning did not help the problem. One thing that I do love is the realistic lace. It lays so flat and it is undetectable. Didn't have to bleach the knots.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great!

    posted by Ossie on Sep 13, 2016 12:00:08 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say I was kind of skeptic when I sought out to n purchase this wig due to the more price even though I saw great reviews and videos. I purchased anyway and to my satisfaction it turned out great. I love my new wig. Great customer service too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Virtuouslove44

    posted by Andrea on Aug 23, 2016 9:10:32 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing!!!! I really love this wig. The quality is amazing. I'm loving it. All I have to say is awesome!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My first Indian Remy human wig

    posted by Lucinda on Aug 6, 2016 2:29:56 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I purchase my wig a week ago and I wanted to wait till I installed the wig. Let me start from the beginning I washed the wig first and absolutely no tangling. This hair is so soft. I love it, I purchase 18 inches, in the color natural color. , size small, 120% density which that fits me just right. Hands down this company is my go to for my human wigs. The price is so reasonable and excellent customer service. In a month I will order another wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    The hair is really beautiful

    posted by Winnie on Aug 3, 2016 6:42:09 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The hair is really beautiful and true to length wanted it to be longer but you can't be picky for a price like this. So far so good. I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Natural looking

    posted by Jai on Jul 14, 2016 2:01:18 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: https://youtu.be/RF9LW-cDCX8
    I order 14 inch 130% density and I am very satisfied. The only con I have to this wig is that the sides lift up but I'm assuming I just don't know what I'm doing lol. The layers on this wig are very nice, the density is relatively thin but to me it make it much more believable. I have not washed. This unit yet as I just received it today and tried it on to record and unboxing video. I would recommend this affordable unit to anyone who wants a straight unit that looks believable and not too full.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Natural looking

    posted by Jai on Jul 14, 2016 1:47:14 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a 14 inch 130% density wig and I absolutely love it! This looked so natural from the color to the density. I have thin and fine hair and it looks like this is my hair. The hair has a nice sheen to it and it is nicely layered. I have not experienced any shedding at all and I can't keep my fingers out of it! The cap construction is very nice. Ive taken so many pictures and created a YouTube video and this hair just pops on the camera any way I turn. The shipping took a few weeks before it was shipped, however once it was shipped, my package was here in two days. Even though I love this straight unit, I'm already this site shopping for a curly unit now! I'm very pleased!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    so beautiful

    posted by Donna on May 2, 2016 9:33:32 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is very beautiful , very affordable , hair is so soft ,will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Ok

    posted by Whitney on Apr 8, 2016 4:45:59 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: After first wash lots of tangling but what you'd pretty much expect from remy hair. It got really dry and frizzy as well. Definitely prefer virgin hair and you get what you pay for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    very nice and affordable

    posted by Demi on Mar 17, 2016 11:45:22 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this wig is very nice , not bad ,price is very affordable ,worth the money

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2