shopping cart0
Track Order
  • 5 Star:8726(87%)
  • 4 Star:103(10%)
  • 3 Star:31(3%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get PLWPoints

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    very good affordable wig

    posted by Mia on Aug 17, 2017 8:17:07 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the price is very affordable for human hair wigs , but the wait time was a bit longer . they contacted me by email and told me the processing time . I said yes i would wait . after 7-10 days , they sent me another email and said my wig was finished and gave me a shipping tracking number . very good communication, will buy again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    best quality for the price

    posted by Hailey on Aug 8, 2017 1:15:47 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I have had this wig since Fall of last year and it is still in decent condition. I have worn it on and off since January, but from around October to December I wore it consistently, curling, straightening, washing, and cutting bangs into the unit. It did begin to shed more and more the longer I had. It started off 18 inches and is now about 2-4 inches shorter due to shedding. Overall I love this wig. Everyone thought I had just got my natural hair straightened and were shocked when I said it was a wig. Definitely the best wig i've owned and for a very reasonable price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Love! Love! Love!

    posted by Sarah on May 12, 2017 7:36:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair.. Very very soft. Easy to manage.. I will definitely be ordering very soon. I love the way she reached out to me through email letting me know how to take care of it. Very professional!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    I still love this wig

    posted by Cora on Apr 26, 2017 7:25:52 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I still love this wig after one month ,this is really amazing hair although it is an affordable wig,super soft and with no Chemical

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    I love the hair

    posted by Eve on Apr 14, 2017 7:56:12 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair ,even more beautiful than the way it looks in pictures ,the seller's communication was awesome .I will buy again .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Best Wig Yet

    posted by victoria on Mar 10, 2017 2:44:17 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this wig! I bought this not too long ago and the shipping was very fast. Once I received this item, I couldn't wait to try it and it looks so natural and beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Amazing still for the price!

    posted by Angelia on Jan 20, 2017 7:28:45 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing still for the price! I wear it all the time & have washed it. I have twists in now but j have worked out in this unit done everything in it and it still holds up. I will say it is starting to shed a lot but it is not bothersome because it's so thick! I am going to buy it again. It is 20 inches 150% density. I am going to order the 22" soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    My first ever wig is my best ever!!

    posted by Nora on Jan 9, 2017 6:15:29 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first ever wig is my best ever!! Was nervous about it at first but its great, 22inch. It came really fast as well. I ordered it on the 12th and it came on the 16th...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Lovely quality

    posted by Esther on Dec 28, 2016 12:08:58 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Want to say thank you to you and your staff.
    What an amazing wig wig!!!
    Lovely quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    amazing wig

    posted by Esther Omojayogbe on Dec 26, 2016 6:00:04 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Want to say thank you to you and your staff.
    What an amazing wig wig!!!
    Lovely quality

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    wig is ok

    posted by Mila on Dec 16, 2016 6:47:18 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is ok for the price . they told me Brazilian virgin hair was the best , next time maybe I would like to try .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    My first kinky straight wig

    posted by Lucinda on Dec 10, 2016 8:41:57 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this wig, this is my first kinky straight hair and it's very soft. I washed it and only got a few strands of shedding. Which didn't bother me. When I brushed the hair no tangling.. I ordered 14 inches and true to length, the natural color. I am a loyal customer,

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Satisfied customer !

    posted by Bailey on Nov 29, 2016 11:36:24 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The most realistic affordable lace wig, I ever had.It is super gorgeous,no shedding and its tangle free.Excellent service with tracking and delivery on time.Intend to purchase another affordable lace wig ,I am very much pleased and satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Nice wig

    posted by Augustina on Nov 22, 2016 6:20:28 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: even though the wig took a while to arrive, it was nice soft, had a nice smell to it. It doesn't shed a lot. Has a nice texture, however it doesn't hold curls for long

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    Happy

    posted by Keisha on Nov 21, 2016 3:50:08 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Minimal shedding. Curls nicely. Looks just like picture

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 3
    Disappointed

    posted by Toy on Oct 18, 2016 1:40:11 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchased this wig for my birthday. Arrived quickly and I must admit hair is very soft and true to length. However very disappointed with this unit it sheds so much hair was coming out in clumps. When I inspected the unit closer every other weft of hair was cut short. I am very disappointed with this purchase. I had no other choice but to go purchase a bundle of hair to add to the wig.

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Looks like my own hair!

    posted by Kaila on Sep 16, 2016 11:59:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received this unit yesterday and I'm in love! The hair is so soft and comfortable to wear. The lace doesn't irritate my scalp like other lace wigs. Customer Service was exceptional. Speedy communication and fast delivery! Definitely will be buying from Premier Lace Wigs again!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    I recommend this seller to everyone

    posted by Julia on Sep 11, 2016 8:37:25 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommend this seller to everyone, great communication and shipping was fast and I love the hair it's so soft and no smell plus I got free gifts

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    it looks very natural

    posted by Queena on Aug 17, 2016 9:46:10 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I barely comment on anything but This is my third time buying this wig and honestly they came in 3 days full and ready to install. It DONESN'T shed at all, has minimal factory smell. Hair is so smooth and the weft so thick. By far my favorite vendor and I'll totally recommend them . Customer service is great so no need to worry about anything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Affordable but good quality

    posted by Vivian on Aug 15, 2016 6:51:59 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This kinky straight wig is affordable , but still of good quality , love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    Great for price!

    posted by Yaya on Jul 29, 2016 7:48:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig! I'm the girl in the stripes in the collection off pics. I got the middle part normal density and it's the perfect amount of hair! Looks super natural, curls well and straightens wonderfully. Good buy for sure!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    This Unit Is LIFE!!!!!!!

    posted by Peach30Ful on Jul 29, 2016 5:03:27 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received this unit today, and might I say that this wig is awesome for the price. I washed and styled this unit and it is amazing. It's really full and does not shed. Its takes a curl very well and it still remains soft even if you do not apply conditioner. Over all I give this wig a 10!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    just like my hair

    posted by Deandra Marshall on Jun 28, 2016 4:13:21 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my wig today, on time. The hair is beautiful, looks just like my hair when it's not pressed, which is a thumbs up! I had my hair braided because I'm going on a cruise and this wig is going to save me time. The only thing I dislike about the wig is the cap color. It's a little lighter then my skin complexation, but otherwise, everything else seems to be okay.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    It's perfect

    posted by marsofia Gabriel on Jun 26, 2016 9:10:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's perfect for natural hair and looks even better when straightened. I've straightened this hair and washed it and it still looks amazing. It does get stiff after a while but if you wash it it should be fine.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    cheap and beautiful

    posted by Reineka Holker on Jun 21, 2016 3:28:07 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thx for this beautiful wig. I definitely will order from you again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    honest opinion

    posted by Gladys Pierce on Jun 16, 2016 9:31:39 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I waited a few weeks to review; as I wanted to be able to give me honest opinion. This wig is amazing! The hair is manageable with minimal shedding and the customer service was great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Natural looking wig

    posted by Airen on Jun 13, 2016 10:14:20 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: For the price, I love this wig. The quality is not bad, but I do wish the lace part wigs came in a different texture ( possible Chinese or Brazilian hair). I did experience frizz/ tangling but it's manageable with hair products.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    Fantastic wig

    posted by Sarah on Apr 28, 2016 8:27:38 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Delivery was a bit longer ,but the wig was of very good quality , hair was very soft , very natural

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Appearance: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    affordable wig

    posted by Hannah on Apr 19, 2016 7:37:36 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the wig is affordable , but quality is very good .
    the only issue is it takes longer time to process

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Appearance: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    good as so far

    posted by April on Mar 17, 2016 11:40:39 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig takes some longer .but it is good and manageable. very natural looking .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3