shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Love this wig!

posted by Shenaqua on Mar 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered it in a 1B and 20 inches. It is beautiful! It holds a curl nicely. I love it as a protective style. The only down side is the top. The area that shows the scalp is dark. If I could make one change, it would be to make it lighter to match various scalp colors. It has very little shedding, and no tangling. Shipping was fast, after it was made.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
customer for life

posted by Alicia on Mar 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered the Hollywood Glamour Written Curls lace front wig and I just received it today like you promised. I absolutely love this unit. The hair is so soft and silky and the curls are absolutely adorable. The only problem is that the cap size is a bit too small. It doesn't fit my head from ear to ear. I've been wearing lace front wigs for over 10 years and I have learned to improvise in that area. I'm gonna keep this particular Unit . Thank you so much for such a beautifully made product. I am so excited to show it off. The craftsmanship is impeccable. I definitely will be ordering another Hollywood Glamour Written Curls lace front wig again from you in the near future because this particular Unit frame my face so perfect I don't wa nt to wear any other style. Again thank you so much! Sincerely, Alicia (customer for life)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I am in love with this wig

posted by Estelle on Mar 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am in love with this wig so natural so full love everything about it ,thanks for the presents Mercy you definitely gain a new client see u soon on my next order

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
excellent

posted by Alice on Mar 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The only thing that can improve is the shipping time. Everything aside from that is excellent. The hair is beautiful and soft. I decided to bleach and color it and i'm in love!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful hair

posted by Fern on Mar 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair. I love it! Minimal shedding, nothing major. The lace is well constructed with nice parting. Affordable and wonderful. Fast shipping too. Will buy again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
perfect!

posted by shakeyla on Mar 21, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: i love this wig i'm actually ordering a new one in a week, i would recommend this to any one who wants a nice natural look and quick !

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
i absolutely love my wig

posted by Denise on Mar 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just want to say i absolutely love my wig. I have alopecia and it looks so real and feels so amazing. I am getting so many compliments. This wig makes me feel so beautiful again. Thank you so,so much.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
Loving this unit!

posted by Kinyata on Mar 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Once again, premier lace wigs has done it again This was my first Silk top and I was apprehensive, but not bad at all. I've had the wig for 2 weeks.Its soft and has no shedding. It reverts back to its curl pattern after washing and straightening. Love it! Will definitely be ordering another unit.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very thick but still natural

posted by Emma on Mar 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just received this wig . it is very thick , hair is so full , but looks very natural on me , hair is so soft , I love the kinky texture , so beautiful .

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Awesome communication

posted by Sophia on Mar 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Awesome communication with the seller. Excellent shipping. Package came way faster than I thought. Which is right on time. The pictures of the hair I posted is how the hair originally look when I received it. It does come with baby hairs and it looks natural. The only complaint I have is that I paid for a small cap and it fits like a medium. Other than that awesome product. Also, thanks for the gift which I love!

Items 1 to 10 of 1814 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 182