shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
it is perfect!

posted by Stella on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My wig only took about 4 days to get to me after I placed my order and it is perfect! the price is very affordable ,very natural looking middle part. The wig is also a perfect fit for my head. I can say this is the best wig I've ever purchased!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
nice curl pattern

posted by Claire on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I had the knots bleach an the hair color! Its still kept its curl pattern with minimal shedding!!! those curls r popping

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love wavy style

posted by Hannah on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! It is very soft and I love the wavy pattern with the dry or wet look. I installed an elastic band around the hairline for a perfect fit. I will definitely purchase another one. seller was very nice. Thank you!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
like my natural hair

posted by Gabriella on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it. It looks like my natural hair. I have done many styles with it. But I must admit it will shred.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
The hair is great

posted by Violet on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is great. They are very soft and dense. The quality is good. the shipping is fast and the seller is very nice and helpful. I'm satisfied.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this hair!!

posted by Bella on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair!! it's very soft and manageable,very well constructed ,I will continue to buy hair from this store,

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
My first wig

posted by Aria on Aug 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My first wig purchase off of Premier Lace Wigs .I'm excited this wig is beautifully constructed and laid out of the package. beautiful ombre color , soft hair nice density . Takes to heat well so far .

  • Appearance: 3
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Good hair

posted by Kari on Aug 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: dyed it 3 time and the hair is still great. Worth every penny.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
very good affordable wig

posted by Mia on Aug 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the price is very affordable for human hair wigs , but the wait time was a bit longer . they contacted me by email and told me the processing time . I said yes i would wait . after 7-10 days , they sent me another email and said my wig was finished and gave me a shipping tracking number . very good communication, will buy again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
In love with this wig!

posted by Chelsea on Aug 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: After watching some videos and hearing good reviews from friends, I decided to purchase. I had to wait about 10 days before it was shipped, but the quality and construction of the wig make up for the long wait! Will definitely be a returning customer. There was no need to bleach the lace to make it blend with the method I chose to use. The hair line looked great, only minimal customization was needed. Overall great product.

Items 1 to 10 of 2188 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 219