shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Custom thin skin wig

posted by Marie on Jun 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received my custom unit in colour 10 .
Workmanship is very high quality - hair is beautifull.
Thank you very much !!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I will be sure to order again

posted by Daniella on Jun 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much for the update and the wonderful customer service. This is my first time ordering from this company and I will be sure to order again in the future. I'll also be recommending to family and friends.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Silk top full lace wig

posted by Lycetta on Jun 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've ordered several of kinky straight units and they're perfect if your looking for a full natural look. I ordered a natural color and dyed it a #4 brown. The texture is very nice and soft.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Silk top full lace wig

posted by Lycetta on Jun 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I love this full lace wig. I have natural hair and this kinky straight textured wig look very natural. I flat ironed it and it is still thick and full.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
very good quality

posted by lucy on Jun 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have worn this wig for one week , I want to say this wig is very good , it is pretty thick for me , hair is so soft ,no shedding , will recommend this wig to my friends

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
best in the industry

posted by Stella on Jun 23, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Mercy as always you are amazing and I just love your product and your customer service The best in the industry THANZ YOU I'm sooo happy

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
great customer service

posted by Layla on Jun 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love love the wig, great customer service Mercy the wig is beautiful thank you so much I will definitely recommend anyone to buy from this seller. Very fast shipping

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love this wig!

posted by Zoey on Jun 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this wig! Came so fast without any trouble. Wig is gorgeous no loose wefts no smell just perfect. Thank you I will definitely order again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Hair is beautiful

posted by Clara on Jun 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful and really soft I love the texture. Shipping time was really fast will order agaon

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The hair is very soft

posted by Caroline on Jun 21, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is very soft and exactly what i ordered. I have not washed or installed it yet. So far just looking and running my fingers through it I like it. It took a week to come in.

Items 1 to 10 of 2036 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 204