shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
This wig is life!!!

posted by SCHAVELL on Apr 27, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I had this wig a week and I'm in love. I wasn't too happy with my first purchase due to lack of knowledge of wigs!! But this one here make me smile!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Wonderful hair

posted by Abby on Apr 27, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Wonderful hair, amazing quality and not too thick! Looks totally natural and you can make whatever part you like. I received the item in about 5 working days and Mercy, the seller is amazing! She maintained communication the whole order and even after the order was received. Great shop. 10/10 recommend, will definitely re-buy!!! :)

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beyond top quality hair

posted by Rehia on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: beyond top quality hair and construction of cap !! This is the best company ever I absolutely love them . Do not waste your time on other companies . Buy from Premier

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
I still love this wig

posted by Cora on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I still love this wig after one month ,this is really amazing hair although it is an affordable wig,super soft and with no Chemical

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
love love love

posted by Gianna on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love love love the hair! i wash it almost everyday and it is still so full and natural looking!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
the hair so soft

posted by Nora on Apr 26, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice wig, the hair so soft and flows well. Absolutely no chemical smell. It's full and natural. Average cap fits me very well, four combs make it secure and easily to wear. Good quality for the price. Love! Great buy. Thx.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Thank you veryyyyy much

posted by Emily on Apr 25, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you veryyyyy much fir wig,is soooo beautyyyyyy....i am very very very pleased...I will bay again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
4 months review

posted by twyla on Apr 24, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I've had this wig for 4 months now, bleached it golden brown, and little shedding. The wig is still holding up,I will order again with more density.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
wonderful package

posted by Sophie on Apr 21, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you for a wonderful package. Hair is indeed human, good and beautiful. Thank you for your nice letter. Order and contact was super. Definitely I recommend to all. Sun in the soul :-*

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I love the wig

posted by Camilla on Apr 21, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the wig, does not shed and shipping was fast.

Items 1 to 10 of 1890 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 189