shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Beauty

posted by Turquisha on Dec 11, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is hair is nothing short of sexy! I love the length and the color. I have only had it for a short period of time and already received so many compliments!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
beautiful wig

posted by Rifda Owens on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is such a beautiful wig! The roots, and the ombre all blend is definitely life like! It is such a beautiful wig and color!I get so many compliments any time I wear this wig! I love it!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
LOVE this wig

posted by Ayanna G on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very affordble and competitive price at this quality level ! Great company . This wig i buy is sooo easy to apply. I will buy another one soon

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Loved this wig

posted by Andria on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: The wig lasted me about 4 months! It was extremely gorgeous when I received it. I did not have to pluck the parting at all. Hair is a soft yaki texture, great for african american women. Took excellently to curling wand. Shedding and tangling was moderate towards the end (~3 months of wear). I purchased 150% density which was perfecto! I would buy this wig again!

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
Pretty good!

posted by Andria on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: This wig was good quality for the price. It lasted me about 4 months which is great! Hair was soft and took well to curling wand. Minimal shedding. Slight tangling.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love this wig

posted by LloyDrea on Dec 9, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The preplucked hairline is perfect for a beginner like my self. The density is perfect. The hair is soft and manageable. Absolutely no tangling or shedding. The fit of the cap is secure without any adhesive. The knots are easy to disguise with powder. The wig lays very flat. I will be ordering again.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Love it!

posted by swiss paket on Dec 9, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is beautiful. I like the silktop very much, looks realistic. The quality of the hair is great. I'm excited.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
BEAUTIFUL DEEP CURLY

posted by wendy on Dec 8, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This company is great. I did not like the curl pattern of the first wig, they offered an exchange or refund. I chose the deep curly indian remy lfw. It came in two days on shipping and three days to process. The hair is gorgeous. Thick curly tight curls with zero frizz. There was little shedding washing and conditioning the hair and you loose none of the beautiful curl pattern. I am happy about my experience. All of it!!! Hugzz Premier Lace Wigs!! You Are Grea!!!!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
STILL PERFECT

posted by TG Niki on Dec 7, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the hair. overall i havent had any shedding or tangling. out of the box it looks thin but after you wash it its okay.I have been wearing it for about 3 weeks now, and it is still in perfect condition.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
appreciated

posted by Cynthia H. on Dec 7, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love it. This was my first time buying a wig and it met my expectations. Nice, soft, silky hair. I appreciated how it was packaged and liked how it came with a hair net

Items 1 to 10 of 2458 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246