shopping cart0
Track Order
  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
its amazing.

posted by TRACY on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Loooooove this hair and the deliver was fast, its amazing.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Simply Gorgeous!

posted by elizabeth on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Blends perfectly with natural hair. Can part in different ways. Beautiful texture!

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Very happy with my purchase!

posted by rhonda on Oct 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I received the wig very quickly! I ordered a 20inch 150% density one. The wig is beautiful and exactly like the picture that is shown on the girl or mannequin head. Minimal shedding, smells great, no bald spots, and looks very natural. So far so good.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
Great and natural looking wig

posted by Toni on Oct 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love how natural the wig looks. Its very silky and doesnt shed or tangle at all

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
The wig is beautiful

posted by khadijah on Oct 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is curler than I thought but very beautiful...once I got use 2 the curls I fell in love with it. Very soft no shedding...customer service was excellent and Mercy stayed in contact with me during the whole process and delivery was fast. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it Monday. Will definitely order from them again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
I really like this hair

posted by angel on Oct 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love the hair its really, no shedding, its doesn't have a ordering smell i'll be from here again

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
Beautiful Bob

posted by Moneakea on Oct 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the 5th wig I've purchased from this company and I haven't been disappointed yet! You just can't beat the quality for the low prices. This wig is beautiful in person and people will think it's your real hair

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
easy to maintain

posted by Ella on Oct 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: M in love with the hair.Very soft hair,easy to maintain.It is as described,very full.Will recommend this to anyone as I will buy another one soon.Seller has good communication,fast dispatch,good curls.The hair is good,no tangle.Job well done.The hair is super.

  • Appearance: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
It's very soft

posted by Cindy on Oct 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's very soft and beautiful. I definitely recommend this hair!!! I can't wait to customize it a little.

  • Appearance: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
return customer

posted by TrinaDiva on Oct 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: I purchased this unit 10 months ago and it's still holding up. Even with wearing it almost daily, intense work-outs, and washing it 2-3 times monthly, it's still in fair shape nearly a year later. I'm purchasing my 2nd unit, and use this one for the gym!

Items 1 to 10 of 2326 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 233